Bone-Crusher: A Godric MacEuan Novella

Best Books, Bone-Crusher: A Godric MacEuan Novella By Bone-Crusher: A Godric MacEuan Novella

Lion's Honor

Best Books, Lion's Honor By Lion's Honor

The Price of Dick

Best Books, The Price of Dick By The Price of Dick

Sinful Reunion

Best Books, Sinful Reunion By Sinful Reunion

Green Smoothie Cleanse: How to lose 10 pounds in 1...

Best Books, Green Smoothie Cleanse: How to lose 10 pounds in 1... By Green Smoothie Cleanse: How to lose 10 pounds in 1...

Sweet Sinful Nights

Best Books, Sweet Sinful Nights By Sweet Sinful Nights

To Dwell in Darkness

Deborah Crombie January 13, 2019

In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P D James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from ScIn the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P D James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St Pancras Station By fortunate coincidence, Melody Talbot, Gemma s trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander.The bombing isn t the only mystery troubling Kincaid He s still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former boss who s been avoiding him is attacked, those suspicions deepen With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his values and remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is.


  • Title: To Dwell in Darkness
  • Author: Deborah Crombie
  • ISBN: 9780062325266
  • Page: 457
  • Format: Paperback
    • ✓ To Dwell in Darkness || ✓ PDF Read by ✓ Deborah Crombie
      457 Deborah Crombie
    • thumbnail Title: ✓ To Dwell in Darkness || ✓ PDF Read by ✓ Deborah Crombie
      Posted by:Deborah Crombie
      Published :2019-01-13T16:11:12+00:00